Gyakie – My Diary (Full EP)

The sensational Ghanaian female songstress and R&B singer Gyakie has finally dropped her much anticipated ep called “My Diary”

Enjoy listening to these tracks here and download full album below:

1. Gyakie – Audience Ft. Song Bird

2. Gyakie – Far Away

3. Gyakie – For My Baby

4. Gyakie – Flames ft. Davido

5. Gyakie – Something

6. Gyakie – Waka Waka

Keep visiting RichyGh.Net for al your latest songs.

Facebook Comments Box

Related Articles

Back to top button