KiDi – Golden Boy (Full Album)

Spread the love

KiDi – Golden Boy (Full Album) mp3 download

The Ghanaian multiple awards winning singer, songwriter and producer under Lynxx entertainment KiDi has finally released his much anticipated album captioned “Golden Boy”

Just update your music list with such a grooving songs on the album below and enjoy.

  1. KiDi – Golden Boy
  2. KiDi – Birthday Riddim
  3. KiDi – Touch It
  4. KiDi – Magic (Golden Boy album)
  5. KiDi – Cyclone
  6. KiDi – Dangerous
  7. KiDi – Send Me Nudes Ft Joey B
  8. KiDi – Daddy Issues
  9. KiDi – Mon Bebe
  10. KiDi – So fine
  11. KiDi – Spiritual 
  12. KiDi – Like A Rockstar Ft. Headie One
  13. KiDi – Ping Pong
  14. KiDi – Bad Things

Facebook Comments Box

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button
%d bloggers like this: