King Promise – 5 Star (Full Album)

Download 5 Star album by King Promise

The Ghanaian multiple awards winning vocalist, Songwriter and Afrobeats singer King Promise finally dropped his much anticipated music album called “5 Star”

Enjoy listening to these tracks below and download mp3.

1. King Promise – Iniesta

2. King Promise – How Dare You

3. King Promise – 10 Toes ft. Omah Lay

4. King Promise – Ring My Line ft. Headie One

5. King Promise – Put You On

6. King Promise – Yaa Asantewaa ft. Frenna

7. King Promise – Slow down

8. King Promise – Ginger (Prod. by Jae5)

9. King Promise – Do Not Disturb

10. King Promise – Chop Life Ft. Patoranking

11. King Promise – Bad n Rude ft. WSTRN

12. King Promise – Overthink

13. King Promise – Carry Me Go ft. Bisa Kdei

14. King Promise – Maria

15. King Promise – Run To You ft. Chance The Rapper & Vic Mensa

Keep visiting RichyGh.Net for all your latest music

Facebook Comments Box

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button